WFTDA

CONTACT



Charm City Roller Girls, LLC
PO Box 19939
Baltimore, MD 21211
443-475-0088

Follow us on Twitter!

Friend us on Facebook!

The Charm City Roller Girls hold bouts at:

DuBurns Arena
3100 Boston Street
Baltimore, MD 21224



 

Ad Sales adsales@charmcityrollergirls.com
All Star Captain allstars@charmcityrollergirls.com
Art art@charmcityrollergirls.com
Bout Production boutproduction@charmcityrollergirls.com
Bout Vending vendors@charmcityrollergirls.com
Coaching, Practices, Transfer skaters ccrgcoaches@charmcityrollergirls.com
Female Trouble Captain female_trouble@charmcityrollergirls.com
Finance Finance@charmcityrollergirls.com
Governance Committee governance@charmcityrollergirls.com
Group Ticket Sales groups@charmcityrollergirls.com
HR, Insurance and General Information hr@charmcityrollergirls.com
Junkyard Dolls Captain junkyarddolls@charmcityrollergirls.com
Media/ PR media@charmcityrollergirls.com
Merchandise merch@charmcityrollergirls.com
Mobtown Mods Captains mobtownmods@charmcityrollergirls.com
Newsletter newsletter@charmcityrollergirls.com
Night Terrors Captain nightterrors@charmcityrollergirls.com
Payment information finance@charmcityrollergirls.com
Referee Information and Recruiting referees@charmcityrollergirls.com
Speed Regime Captain speedregime@charmcityrollergirls.com
Sponsorship sponsorship@charmcityrollergirls.com
To sign up to volunteer at bouts or in general volunteers@charmcityrollergirls.com
Tryout Information skatertots@charmcityrollergirls.com
Website corrections, submissions webmaster@charmcityrollergirls.com





Baltimore's Only All Girl Roller Derby League
CANCELLED: Kick Off the Summer Derby Season with Double Trouble
Due to some unforeseen recent changes with our venue, this event has been cancelled. We apologize fo...more
May 16, 2015: All Star Kickoff
Due to some unforeseen recent changes with our venue, this will no longer be a public event. We apol...more
April 25, 2015: Charm City Roller Girls Spring into Action
Charm City Roller Girls Spring into Action Mobtown Mods vs. Night Terrors and Junkyard Dolls vs...more
All news items

 
Full Sponsor List
Become A Sponsor
CCRG Photo Galleries
 

RECENT BOUTS:

May 16
CCRG All Stars vs Minnesota

Due to some unforeseen recent changes with our venue, this will no longer be a public event. We apologize for the inconvenience and hope you'll join us for one of our other future games!

May 09
CANCELLED: Trouble Makers vs River City Rollergirls

Due to some unforeseen recent changes with our venue, this will is cancelled. We apologize for the inconvenience and hope you'll join us for one of our other future games! We <3 our fans!
Wanna Be A Roller Girl?