WFTDA

CONTACT



Charm City Roller Girls, LLC
PO Box 19939
Baltimore, MD 21211
443-475-0088

Follow us on Twitter!

Friend us on Facebook!

The Charm City Roller Girls hold bouts at:

DuBurns Arena
3100 Boston Street
Baltimore, MD 21224



 

Ad Sales adsales@charmcityrollergirls.com
All Star Captain allstars@charmcityrollergirls.com
Art art@charmcityrollergirls.com
Bout Production boutproduction@charmcityrollergirls.com
Bout Vending vendors@charmcityrollergirls.com
Coaching, Practices, Transfer skaters ccrgcoaches@charmcityrollergirls.com
Female Trouble Captain female_trouble@charmcityrollergirls.com
Finance Finance@charmcityrollergirls.com
Governance Committee governance@charmcityrollergirls.com
Group Ticket Sales groups@charmcityrollergirls.com
HR, Insurance and General Information hr@charmcityrollergirls.com
Junkyard Dolls Captain junkyarddolls@charmcityrollergirls.com
Media/ PR media@charmcityrollergirls.com
Merchandise merch@charmcityrollergirls.com
Mobtown Mods Captains mobtownmods@charmcityrollergirls.com
Newsletter newsletter@charmcityrollergirls.com
Night Terrors Captain nightterrors@charmcityrollergirls.com
Payment information finance@charmcityrollergirls.com
Referee Information and Recruiting referees@charmcityrollergirls.com
Speed Regime Captain speedregime@charmcityrollergirls.com
Sponsorship sponsorship@charmcityrollergirls.com
To sign up to volunteer at bouts or in general volunteers@charmcityrollergirls.com
Tryout Information skatertots@charmcityrollergirls.com
Website corrections, submissions webmaster@charmcityrollergirls.com





Baltimore's Only All Girl Roller Derby League
Sur5al Tournament
Charm City’s Sur5al Tournament How Will You Survive the Holidays? BALTIMORE- On Sunday,...more
Charm City Roller Girls’ Boot Camp
Charm City Roller Girls’ Boot Camp Learn to Be the Best, From the Best Baltimore- Beginni...more
October 18, 2014 game
Charm City’s Spooktackular Spectacle of Sport! Night Terrors vs. DCRG's Scare Cats & Junkyard...more
All news items

 
Full Sponsor List
Become A Sponsor
CCRG Photo Galleries
 

RECENT BOUTS:

October 18
Home Team Preseason

@ Du Burns Arena

Night Terrors vs DCRG's Scare Cats
Junkyard Dolls vs DCRG's Majority Bombshells

September 26
2014 WFTDA D1 Playoffs

The following teams will be joining the CCRG All Stars in Salt Lake City Sept. 26-28 to compete for a shot at advancing to the WFTDA Championships in November. The top three teams from each of the four international D1 Playoffs will attend Championships to compete for the sport’s highest honor: the Hydra trophy and the title of WFTDA Champions.

  1. B.ay A.rea D.erby Girls, San Francisco, CA, USA
  2. Angel City Derby Girls, Los Angeles, CA, USA
  3. Rocky Mountain Rollergirls, Denver, CO, USA
  4. Charm City Roller Girls, Baltimore, MD, USA
  5. Montreal Roller Derby, Montreal, Quebec, Canada
  6. Wasatch Roller Derby, Salt Lake City, UT, USA
  7. Arch Rival Rollergirls, St. Louis, MO, USA
  8. Oklahoma Victory Dolls, Oklahoma City, OK, USA
  9. No Coast Derby Girls, Lincoln, NE, USA
  10. Tri-City Roller Derby, Waterloo, ON, Canada

Wanna Be A Roller Girl?