WFTDA

CONTACT



Charm City Roller Girls, LLC
PO Box 19939
Baltimore, MD 21211
443-475-0088

Follow us on Twitter!

Friend us on Facebook!

The Charm City Roller Girls hold bouts at:

DuBurns Arena
3100 Boston Street
Baltimore, MD 21224



 

Ad Sales adsales@charmcityrollergirls.com
All Star Captain allstars@charmcityrollergirls.com
Art art@charmcityrollergirls.com
Bout Production boutproduction@charmcityrollergirls.com
Bout Vending vendors@charmcityrollergirls.com
Coaching, Practices, Transfer skaters ccrgcoaches@charmcityrollergirls.com
Female Trouble Captain female_trouble@charmcityrollergirls.com
Finance Finance@charmcityrollergirls.com
Governance Committee governance@charmcityrollergirls.com
Group Ticket Sales groups@charmcityrollergirls.com
HR, Insurance and General Information hr@charmcityrollergirls.com
Junkyard Dolls Captain junkyarddolls@charmcityrollergirls.com
Media/ PR media@charmcityrollergirls.com
Merchandise merch@charmcityrollergirls.com
Mobtown Mods Captains mobtownmods@charmcityrollergirls.com
Newsletter newsletter@charmcityrollergirls.com
Night Terrors Captain nightterrors@charmcityrollergirls.com
Payment information finance@charmcityrollergirls.com
Referee Information and Recruiting referees@charmcityrollergirls.com
Speed Regime Captain speedregime@charmcityrollergirls.com
Sponsorship sponsorship@charmcityrollergirls.com
To sign up to volunteer at bouts or in general volunteers@charmcityrollergirls.com
Tryout Information skatertots@charmcityrollergirls.com
Website corrections, submissions webmaster@charmcityrollergirls.com





Baltimore's Only All Girl Roller Derby League
August 9, 2014 bout
CCRG prepares for their Last home game of the 2014 travel team season The hot summer action ...more
July 12, 2014 bout
Ladies of the North are coming to Charm City! The hot summer action continues as the Charm C...more
June 14, 2014 Bout
Charm City Roller Girls Hold Summer Interleague Games at The Gardens Ice House in Laurel, MD ...more
All news items

 
Full Sponsor List
Become A Sponsor
CCRG Photo Galleries
 

RECENT BOUTS:

July 20
Female Trouble Makers vs. Diamond State Rollergirls

Roller derby Rink Crash

Featuring the Charm City Roller Girls Trouble Makers, full contact women's roller derby comes to your local rink. Experience roller derby the way it started. Join us for a family friendly night getting to know Baltimore's bravest!

July 19
2014 Summer Tryouts

Want to be a Charm City Roller Girl?



The next open tryout is Saturday, March 1, 2014, from 10:00 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. at Skateland North Point, 1113 North Point Road, Dundalk, MD 21222.

This three-hour intensive tryout is the first opportunity in 2014 for females 18 or older to join our league of prestigious athletes. The cost to tryout is $20 per person at the door. Skaters will be assessed throughout the event and given feedback; positive results could culminate in an invitation to join the league.

We would ask interested candidates to prepare to commit to the entire tryout session. Prior to participating, all skaters must sign a waiver of liability and have full protective gear, which includes: elbow and knee pads, wrist guards, a helmet, and a mouth guard. Quad roller skates are also required.
Wanna Be A Roller Girl?