WFTDA

CONTACT



Charm City Roller Girls, LLC
PO Box 19939
Baltimore, MD 21211
443-475-0088

Follow us on Twitter!

Friend us on Facebook!

The Charm City Roller Girls hold bouts at:

DuBurns Arena
3100 Boston Street
Baltimore, MD 21224



 

Ad Sales adsales@charmcityrollergirls.com
All Star Captain allstars@charmcityrollergirls.com
Art art@charmcityrollergirls.com
Bout Production boutproduction@charmcityrollergirls.com
Bout Vending vendors@charmcityrollergirls.com
Coaching, Practices, Transfer skaters ccrgcoaches@charmcityrollergirls.com
Female Trouble Captain female_trouble@charmcityrollergirls.com
Finance Finance@charmcityrollergirls.com
Governance Committee governance@charmcityrollergirls.com
Group Ticket Sales groups@charmcityrollergirls.com
HR, Insurance and General Information hr@charmcityrollergirls.com
Junkyard Dolls Captain junkyarddolls@charmcityrollergirls.com
Media/ PR media@charmcityrollergirls.com
Merchandise merch@charmcityrollergirls.com
Mobtown Mods Captains mobtownmods@charmcityrollergirls.com
Newsletter newsletter@charmcityrollergirls.com
Night Terrors Captain nightterrors@charmcityrollergirls.com
Payment information finance@charmcityrollergirls.com
Referee Information and Recruiting referees@charmcityrollergirls.com
Speed Regime Captain speedregime@charmcityrollergirls.com
Sponsorship sponsorship@charmcityrollergirls.com
To sign up to volunteer at bouts or in general volunteers@charmcityrollergirls.com
Tryout Information skatertots@charmcityrollergirls.com
Website corrections, submissions webmaster@charmcityrollergirls.com





Baltimore's Only All Girl Roller Derby League
Aug 22, 2015 Trouble Makers vs Rocktown
NorthPoint SkateLand- On Saturday, August 22, 2015, the Charm City Roller Girls’ Trouble Makers will...more
Aug 22, 2015 - Open Tryouts!
Catch the derby bug? Now is your chance to join the Charm City Roller Girls ! We're holding op...more
We Made it to the 2015 Playoffs!!!
On September 4-6, 2015, 10 teams kick off our 2015 WFTDA International Division 1 Playoffs, live ...more
All news items

 
Full Sponsor List
Become A Sponsor
CCRG Photo Galleries
 

RECENT BOUTS:

August 22
Trouble Makers vs Rocktown

@ NorthPoint Skateland

August 22
Aug 22 - Open Tryouts!

Catch the derby bug? Now is your chance to join the Charm City Roller Girls! We're holding open tryouts! Take a shot at joining one of the top 20 leagues in the world!
Wanna Be A Roller Girl?