WFTDA

CONTACT



Charm City Roller Girls, LLC
PO Box 19939
Baltimore, MD 21211
443-475-0088

Follow us on Twitter!

Friend us on Facebook!

The Charm City Roller Girls hold bouts at:

DuBurns Arena
3100 Boston Street
Baltimore, MD 21224



 

Ad Sales adsales@charmcityrollergirls.com
All Star Captain allstars@charmcityrollergirls.com
Art art@charmcityrollergirls.com
Bout Production boutproduction@charmcityrollergirls.com
Bout Vending vendors@charmcityrollergirls.com
Coaching, Practices, Transfer skaters ccrgcoaches@charmcityrollergirls.com
Female Trouble Captain female_trouble@charmcityrollergirls.com
Finance Finance@charmcityrollergirls.com
Governance Committee governance@charmcityrollergirls.com
Group Ticket Sales groups@charmcityrollergirls.com
HR, Insurance and General Information hr@charmcityrollergirls.com
Junkyard Dolls Captain junkyarddolls@charmcityrollergirls.com
Media/ PR media@charmcityrollergirls.com
Merchandise merch@charmcityrollergirls.com
Mobtown Mods Captains mobtownmods@charmcityrollergirls.com
Newsletter newsletter@charmcityrollergirls.com
Night Terrors Captain nightterrors@charmcityrollergirls.com
Payment information finance@charmcityrollergirls.com
Referee Information and Recruiting referees@charmcityrollergirls.com
Speed Regime Captain speedregime@charmcityrollergirls.com
Sponsorship sponsorship@charmcityrollergirls.com
To sign up to volunteer at bouts or in general volunteers@charmcityrollergirls.com
Tryout Information skatertots@charmcityrollergirls.com
Website corrections, submissions webmaster@charmcityrollergirls.com




February 01 @ 12:00 AM :: Roller Derby Boot Camp


Baltimore's Only All Girl Roller Derby League
January 24, 2015 Double-header
Charm City Roller Girls’ 10 Charming Years Junkyard Dolls vs. Night Terrors and Speed Regime ...more
Sur5al Tournament
Charm City’s Sur5al Tournament How Will You Survive the Holidays? BALTIMORE- On Sunday,...more
Charm City Roller Girls’ Boot Camp
Charm City Roller Girls’ Boot Camp Learn to Be the Best, From the Best Baltimore- Beginni...more
All news items

 
Full Sponsor List
Become A Sponsor
CCRG Photo Galleries
 

RECENT BOUTS:

January 24
2015 Home Team Season - Game 1

Junkyard Dolls Vs. Night Terrors
Speed Regime vs. Mobtown Mods

January 12
Boot Camp Information Session

Wanna be a derby girl or guy? Not sure how to get started? Join us on January 12th at 7:00PM for an Information Session to talk about our upcoming Boot Camp being held from February 1-April 4, 2015.

Things we'll talk about:

Schedule of practices
What to expect during practice
Questions about gear
CCRG League and structure
Whatever else floats your boat :)

We can't wait to see you!
Wanna Be A Roller Girl?