WFTDA

CONTACT



Charm City Roller Girls, LLC
PO Box 19939
Baltimore, MD 21211
443-475-0088

Follow us on Twitter!

Friend us on Facebook!

The Charm City Roller Girls hold bouts at:

DuBurns Arena
3100 Boston Street
Baltimore, MD 21224



 

Ad Sales adsales@charmcityrollergirls.com
All Star Captain allstars@charmcityrollergirls.com
Art art@charmcityrollergirls.com
Bout Production boutproduction@charmcityrollergirls.com
Bout Vending vendors@charmcityrollergirls.com
Coaching, Practices, Transfer skaters ccrgcoaches@charmcityrollergirls.com
Female Trouble Captain female_trouble@charmcityrollergirls.com
Finance Finance@charmcityrollergirls.com
Governance Committee governance@charmcityrollergirls.com
Group Ticket Sales groups@charmcityrollergirls.com
HR, Insurance and General Information hr@charmcityrollergirls.com
Junkyard Dolls Captain junkyarddolls@charmcityrollergirls.com
Media/ PR media@charmcityrollergirls.com
Merchandise merch@charmcityrollergirls.com
Mobtown Mods Captains mobtownmods@charmcityrollergirls.com
Newsletter newsletter@charmcityrollergirls.com
Night Terrors Captain nightterrors@charmcityrollergirls.com
Payment information finance@charmcityrollergirls.com
Referee Information and Recruiting referees@charmcityrollergirls.com
Speed Regime Captain speedregime@charmcityrollergirls.com
Sponsorship sponsorship@charmcityrollergirls.com
To sign up to volunteer at bouts or in general volunteers@charmcityrollergirls.com
Tryout Information skatertots@charmcityrollergirls.com
Website corrections, submissions webmaster@charmcityrollergirls.com




September 13 @ 6:30 PM :: Home Team Preseason


Baltimore's Only All Girl Roller Derby League
2014 WFTDA D1 Playoffs
Charm City Roller Girls Qualifies for Women’s Roller Derby Playoffs Charm City Roller Girls ...more
August 9, 2014 bout
CCRG prepares for their Last home game of the 2014 travel team season The hot summer action ...more
July 12, 2014 bout
Ladies of the North are coming to Charm City! The hot summer action continues as the Charm C...more
All news items

 
Full Sponsor List
Become A Sponsor
CCRG Photo Galleries
 

RECENT BOUTS:

August 16
Charm School - August 2014

Want to learn more about roller derby? Then join us at one of our Charm Schools where you will get a small dose of roller derby basics. Get comfortable on your skates while learning what the sport is all about. No experience necessary. We will cover many of the skills required to successfully tryout for our league! However, Charm School attendees are not obligated to tryout for CCRG and are not required to be affiliated with our team.

August 09
Season 9 - CCRG All Stars vs. CQS All Stars & Female Trouble vs. CQS Miss B-havers

@ Ice Gardens - Laurel, MD

Female Trouble vs. Columbia Quad Squad's Miss B-havers
CCRG All Stars vs. CQS All Stars
Wanna Be A Roller Girl?