WFTDA

CONTACT



Charm City Roller Girls, LLC
PO Box 19939
Baltimore, MD 21211
443-475-0088

Follow us on Twitter!

Friend us on Facebook!

The Charm City Roller Girls hold bouts at:

DuBurns Arena
3100 Boston Street
Baltimore, MD 21224



 

Ad Sales adsales@charmcityrollergirls.com
All Star Captain allstars@charmcityrollergirls.com
Art art@charmcityrollergirls.com
Bout Production boutproduction@charmcityrollergirls.com
Bout Vending vendors@charmcityrollergirls.com
Coaching, Practices, Transfer skaters ccrgcoaches@charmcityrollergirls.com
Female Trouble Captain female_trouble@charmcityrollergirls.com
Finance Finance@charmcityrollergirls.com
Governance Committee governance@charmcityrollergirls.com
Group Ticket Sales groups@charmcityrollergirls.com
HR, Insurance and General Information hr@charmcityrollergirls.com
Junkyard Dolls Captain junkyarddolls@charmcityrollergirls.com
Media/ PR media@charmcityrollergirls.com
Merchandise merch@charmcityrollergirls.com
Mobtown Mods Captains mobtownmods@charmcityrollergirls.com
Newsletter newsletter@charmcityrollergirls.com
Night Terrors Captain nightterrors@charmcityrollergirls.com
Payment information finance@charmcityrollergirls.com
Referee Information and Recruiting referees@charmcityrollergirls.com
Speed Regime Captain speedregime@charmcityrollergirls.com
Sponsorship sponsorship@charmcityrollergirls.com
To sign up to volunteer at bouts or in general volunteers@charmcityrollergirls.com
Tryout Information skatertots@charmcityrollergirls.com
Website corrections, submissions webmaster@charmcityrollergirls.com




October 18 @ 6:30 PM :: Home Team Preseason


Baltimore's Only All Girl Roller Derby League
September 13, 2014 Bout
Virtue, Liberty and Roller Derby! Mobtown Mods vs. Brandywine Roller Girls & Speed Regime vs. B...more
September 14, 2014 Bout
Sunday Morning Brunch Brawl! Female Trouble vs. Philly Independence Dolls & Female Trouble M...more
2014 WFTDA D1 Playoffs
Charm City Roller Girls Qualifies for Women’s Roller Derby Playoffs Charm City Roller Girls ...more
All news items

 
Full Sponsor List
Become A Sponsor
CCRG Photo Galleries
 

RECENT BOUTS:

September 14
Female Trouble vs. Independence Dolls & Trouble Makers vs. Diamond Vixens

CCRG's Female Trouble vs. Philly Roller Girls' Independence Dolls
& CCRG's Female Trouble Makers vs. "Diamond Vixens"
(a conglomerate of Diamond State Rollergirls and Mason-Dixon Roller Vixens)

Northpoint Skateland

Doors open at 8:30
First whistle at 9:05

September 13
Home Team Preseason

@ Duburns Arena

Mobtown Mods vs Brandywine Roller Girls
Speed Regime vs Black Rose Rollers
Wanna Be A Roller Girl?